notice board personal services business services investments insurance banking anywhere
Capital City Savings - Home
Return to Home Page Conduct a Search Contact Us

life events planner
apply for loan online
online trading
quickTax web

go to

The day-to-day operations of Capital City Savings are overseen by our Leadership Team.

Members of the Leadership Team are:

Harry Buddle, President and Chief Executive Officer

Gordon Gamble, Executive Vice President

Dave Ball, Vice President Corporate & Properties

Garth Warner, Senior Vice President Operations

Ian Glassford, Chief Financial Officer

Bill Klemmer, Senior Vice President Credit and Business Banking

Yves Auger, Chief Information Officer

Doug Bristow, Vice President and Controller

Glenda Rouleau, Vice President Human Resources

Gail Stepanik-Keber, Vice President Marketing

Doug Forsyth, Vice President Community Branches

Dennis Horrigan, Vice President Direct Banking

Gary Repchuk, Vice President Business Development and Innovation

Caroline Ziober, Vice President Urban Branches

To contact a member of the Leadership Team send mail to:

#300, 8723 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6C 0Y9

or e-mail:

  Top of Page
Home > about us
Privacy | Security